Contacts

Management Team

 

Damian Wagner
Fraunhofer IAO
Project coordinator of Triangulum
damian.wagner@iao.fraunhofer.de

Marielisa Padilla
University of Stuttgart IAT
Deputy Coordinator of Triangulum
marielisa.padilla@iao.fraunhofer.de

Charlotte Schlicke
Steinbeis-Europa-Zentrum
Legal and financials
schlicke@steinbeis-europa.de

Main press contact 
Lena Ohlig
Steinbeis-Europa-Zentrum
Communication and Dissemination
ohlig@steinbeis-europa.de

Lighthouse City Manchester

 

Local coordinator
Hayley Nixon
Manchester City Council
h.nixon@manchester.gov.uk

Local press contact
Caron Martin
Manchester City Council
c.martin2@manchester.gov.uk

Lighthouse City Eindhoven

Local coordinator
Henk Kok
City of Eindhoven
h.kok@eindhoven.nl

Local press contact
Hans van Amelsvoort
City of Eindhoven
h.van.amelsvoort@eindhoven.nl

Lighthouse City Stavanger

Local coordinator
Gerd Seehuus
Stavanger Kommune
gerd.seehuus@stavanger.kommune.no

Local press contact
May Endresen
Greater Stavanger Economic Developments AS
may@greaterstavanger.com

Follower City Leipzig

Local coordinator & local press contact 
Mike Reichmuth
Leipzig City Council 
mike.reichmuth@leipzig.de

Follower City Sabadell

Local coordinator & local press contact 
Oriol Llevot 
Sabadell City Council 
ollevot@ajsabadell.cat

Follower City Prague

Local coordinator & local press contact 
Adam Pajgrt 
Prague City Council 
pajgrt@ipr.praha.eu